More

Dorking Golf Club

Functions & Wedding Bookings

Clubhouse Bookings 2017 / 2018

Jan

Sat 14th 50th Party
Fri 27th Quiz Night
Sat 28th 21st Party

Feb
Tue 21st Feb Rotary Event
Fri 24th Quiz Night
Sat 25th 50th Party

Mar
Tue 14th March Charity Bridge Day & Lunch
Thu 30th Private Lunch x 80
Fri 31st Quiz Night

Apr
Sat 8th 60th Party
Sat 15th 40th Party
Sat 22nd April 30th Party
Fri 28th Quiz Night
Sat 29th April 40th Party

May
Sat 13th May 50th Party
​Thu 18th May Private Lunch
Sat 20th May 50th Party
Sat 27th Wedding

Jun
Fri 2nd Quiz Night
Sat 3rd June 50th Party
​Sat 10th 21st Party
Sat 17th Wedding
Fri 30th Quiz Night

July

Sat 1st July 50th Party
Sat 8th July 40th Party
Sat 22nd Private Birthday Party
Fri 28th Quiz Night

Aug
Sat 12th 50th Party
Friday 25th Quiz Night
Sat 26th Captains Day and Party
Sun 27th 60th Party
Tue 29th School Reunion

Sep
Sat 2nd Private Music Event & Party
Sun 3rd Wedding Anniversary
Sat 9th 40th Party 
Sat 16th 40th Party
​Sat 23rd 40th Party
Fri 29th Quiz Night

Oct
7th 50th Birthday
14th 85th Birthday Party
Fri 20th Show Choir
Sat 21st Race Night
Fri 27th Quiz Night
Sat 28th Wedding

Nov

Sat 4th Nov Private Party
Sat 11th Nov - 30th Party
Sat 18th Private Party
Sat 25th Engagement Party
Fri 24th Quiz Night


Dec
Sat 2nd December - Private Dinner
Sun 3rd Private Birthday Lunch
Fri 8th - Christmas Party
​Sat 9th Dec - Private Dinner
Fri 15th Quiz Night
Sat 16th Private Party

2018  - Book before the 31st October and save £50 on the Room Hire Fee
January 26th  - Quiz Night
February 24th - 50th Party
February 23rd Quiz Night
March 17th - 50th Party
March 25th - Private Sunday Lunch
March 30th - Quiz Night
April 7th - 60th Party
April 27th - Quiz Night
May 25th - Quiz Night
May 26th - Wedding Party
June 9th - Wedding Party
June 23rd - 60th Party
June 29th - Quiz Night
July 7th - 50th Party
July 14th - 50th Party
July 27th - Quiz Night
Aug 4th - Captains Party
Aug 11th - 30th Party
Aug 18th - 50th Party
​Aug 25th - 50th Party
Aug 31st - Quiz Night
Sep 28th - Quiz Night
October 26th  - Quiz Night
November 23rd - Quiz Night
​December 14th - Quiz Night


Please contact the Event Team at the Dorking if you would like to discuss a party or event in more detail or to arrange a  meeting.

Allan Smeal
General Manager
01306 886917
office@dorkinggolfclub.co.uk





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.